Office:  Kathleen McGinnis, Executive Director / Thomas McGinnis, Executive Office Manager 

Volunteers/Consultants: Tina Grimes, Lillie Kelley, Kate Egan, Patty Silver

Technology/Web: Simon Tech @

Advisers: Chuck Alphin, Marsha Cann, Maria Chappelle-Nadal, Peggy Deloney Wilson, Verlean Nicks 

SOS Facilitators:  Kathy McGinnis, Tonya Rogers, Tracy Stanton 

Intern(s): Jacob Nault

Members of the Board:  Kathy McGinnis, Juli Niemann, Seth Tauchman, Jerald Jackson, Gary"Dee Dee" James, John Wright Jr., Crystal Daiz-Granados

Sign In or Register
Not Registered Yet?

Join Now! It's FREE. Get full access and benefit from this site

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Remember me
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!